## **Old Chatham Monthly Meeting Committees**

July 1, 2012 – June 30, 2013

All terms are for one year unless a year follows the name. \*Convenor for first committee meeting

# **OFFICERS & REPRESENTATIVES**

Clerk: Leigh Strimbeck

Assistant Clerk: Mary Lou Peck Recording Clerk: Dee Duckworth

Treasurer: Chris DeRoller Recorder: Peggy Pennell

### **Childcare Coordinator**

**Rep. to NYYM Meetings for** Discernment

Dianne Leuna

**Powell House Liaison** 

Elaine Ranney

**Reps. to NYYM Sessions** 

Nat Corwin Sarah Miller

**Rayville Friends Burial Ground Board Appointments** 

Debby Gordon Elisabeth Grace (clerk) Lyle Jenks Mary Lou Schillinger

Rep. to Chatham Area Interfaith

Association Ann Rommel

#### COMMITTEES

**Board of Trustees** 

Margaret Carlough 15 Nat Corwin 15 Dianne Leung 14 Rebecca McBride 14 Spee Braun 13 Lyle Jenks 13

**Bob Bacon Fund** 

Kay Bacon permanent Don Lathrop 13 Kevin Mowll 14 Marion Lathrop\* 15

Communications

Richard Green (clerk) Rebecca McBride Bill Thompson Erik Lehtinen

**Finance Committee** 

Spee Braun 14 Sandra Beer 13 (clerk) Mary Lou Peck 14 Kevin Mowll 13 Ellen Harris-Braun 13

**House & Grounds** 

Dan Michaud Paul Nowak Farid Gruber Jerry Pinto Greg Reid Lucy Pracher\*

First Day School

Nat Corwin Bob Elmendorf Mary Lou Peck (clerk) Eric Harris-Braun

Meetinghouse

Margaret Carlough Elaine Ranney\* (clerk) Vicki Smith Sarah Miller Jerry Pinto Jens Braun

**Nominating** 

Bill Thompson 13 (clerk) Sandra Beer 14 Ann Rommel 15

Outreach, Peace, & Justice

Bob Elmendorf (clerk) Marion Lathrop Diana Steele Ann Rommel Don Lathrop

# **Meetinghouse Fundraising**

Bob Elmendorf Ann Rommel Spee Braun Chris Erb (clerk)

Ministry & Counsel Sandra Beer 13 Sarah Miller 13 (clerk) Elisabeth Grace 14 Dee Duckworth 14 Dianne Leung 15