Old Chatham Monthly Meeting Slate of Officers, Representatives, and Committees 2023-2024

| | Started on the Committee | End of Term | Comments |
|---|-----------------------------|----------------|--|
| Clerk: 3-year term | 2023 | 2024 | |
| Jens Braun (1 year only) | | | |
| Assistant clerk: 3-year term | 2023 | 2024 | |
| Spee Braun (1 year only) | | | |
| Recording Clerk: 3-year term Vicki Smith | 2022 | 2025 | |
| Treasurer: 3-year term Sandra Beer | 2023 | 2026 | |
| Asst. Treasurer: 1-year term Brian Menyuk | 2023 | 2024 | |
| Recorder: 3-year term | 2023 | 2026 | |
| Dee Duckworth | | | |
| | | | |
| Rep to NYYM Mtg for Discernment: 3-year term Dianne Leung | 2020 | 2026 | |
| Rep. to NYYM Sessions: | 2023 | 2024 | |
| Spee Braun | 2023 | 2021 | |
| | | | |
| Rep Chatham Interfaith Assoc: | | | |
| Bob Elmendorf | 2022 | 2024 | |
| | | | |
| Meeting for Learning | 2023 | 2024 | |
| Coordinator: 1-year term | | | |
| Richard Russell | | | |
| | | | |
| Directors: Friends Burial Grounds at Rayville: 3-year term (4-6) | | | Some trustees are elected by the Board, some are named by OCMM (total of 7-11) |
| Debby Gordon | 2019 | 2024 | |
| Lyle Jenks | 2019 | 2025 | |
| Dan Michaud | 2022 | 2025 | |
| Eric Wilska (President) (C) | 2019 | 2026 | |
| | | | |
| Trustees: 3-year terms (5-11) | | | |
| Jens Braun /Clerk (C) | 2023 | 2024 | |
| Dee Duckworth | 2022 | 2025 | |
| Rebecca McBride | 2022 | 2025 | |
| Sandra Beer/Treasurer | 2023 | 2026 | |
| Mary Lou Peck | 2018 | 2024 | |
| Vicki Smith /Secretary | 2021 | 2024 | |
| | | | |

Old Chatham Monthly Meeting

| Slate of Officers, Representatives, | | 1 | and Committees 2023-2024 | |
|-------------------------------------|-----------------------------|----------------|----------------------------|--|
| | Started on the Committee | End of Term | Comments | |
| Bacon Fund for Peace and | | | | |
| Justice: 3-year term | | | | |
| Kay Bacon | Permanent | | | |
| Lyle Jenks (C) | 2019 | 2025 | | |
| Don Lathrop | 2022 | 2025 | | |
| Marion Lathrop | 2022 | 2025 | | |
| Natalie Lindop-Braun | 2023 | 2026 | | |
| | | | | |
| Ministry & Counsel: 3-year term | | | | |
| Jens Braun | 2023 | 2024 | Meeting clerk (ex officio) | |
| Chris Erb | 2021 | 2024 | | |
| Dianne Leung | 2021 | 2024 | | |
| Richard Russell | 2022 | 2025 | | |
| Bill Thompson | 2022 | 2025 | | |
| Regina Baird Haag (C) | 2023 | 2026 | | |
| | | | | |
| Meeting Safety Committee | | | | |
| Sarah Glazer (C) | 2022 | 2024 | | |
| Farid Gruber | 2023 | 2024 | | |
| Laura Schwartzberg | 2023 | 2024 | Clerk, C&Y Com. | |
| | | 2021 | | |
| Communications Committee | | | | |
| Lucas Braun (C) | 2023 | 2024 | | |
| Rebecca McBride | 2019 | 2024 | | |
| Bill Thompson | 2019 | 2024 | | |
| Sam Cooley | 2023 | 2024 | | |
| <i>L</i> | | | | |
| Children and Youth Committee | | | | |
| Chris Erb (C) | 2018 | 2024 | | |
| Regina Baird Haag | 2021 | 2024 | | |
| Laura Schwartzberg (C) | 2017 | 2024 | | |
| Spee Braun | 2023 | 2024 | | |
| | | | | |
| Finance Committee: 3-year term | | | | |
| Brian Menyuk (C) | 2023 | 2024 | | |
| Farid Gruber | 2022 | 2025 | | |
| Jeremy Shank | 2023 | 2026 | | |
| Robin Lindop | 2023 | 2026 | | |
| · | | | | |
| House and Grounds | | | | |
| Joan Culver (C) | 2022 | 2024 | | |
| Dan Michaud | 2019 | 2024 | | |
| Joseph Olejak | 2019 | 2024 | | |
| Eric Wilska | 2023 | 2024 | | |
| Jens Braun | 2023 | 2024 | | |
| | | | | |

Slate of Officers, Representatives, and Committees 2023-2024

Slate of Officers, Representatives, and Committees 2023-2024 Started on the End of Comments Committee Term Outreach, Peace and Justice Bob Elmendorf (C) 2024 (unknown) 2023 Don Lathrop (unknown) Marion Lathrop (unknown) 2023 (unknown) 2024 Joseph Olejak **Richard Russell** 2023 2024 Nominating Committee: 3-year term 2022 2024 Spee Braun (C) 2022 2025 Vicki Smith Dee Duckworth 2023 2026 Welcoming Committee 2024 Farid Gruber 2019 Rebecca McBride (C) 2019 2023 Janet Poole 2023 2024 Christine Rosensteel 2022 2024 Vicki Smith 2019 2024

Old Chatham Monthly Meeting

* C = clerk, c = convenor